

FOUNDING ARTISTIC DIRECTORS JOHN & HELEN WILKINS

ARTISTIC DIRECTORS
OLEG GORBOULEV & MARA VINSON

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

PRESIDENT: BILL JONES
TREASURER: FRANK BRETTHOLLE
SECRETARY: HARRIET ROSE

CYNTHIA CALDERON, OLEG GORBOULEV, SALLY JONGJITIRAT, MELANIE KUECHLE, MARILLA SARGENT, MARA VINSON

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

HONORABLE DAVE EARLING, MAYOR OF EDMONDS

DR. JEAN HERNANDEZ, PRESIDENT OF EDMONDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
SANFORD WRIGHT, M.D., ROBERT J. DREWEL, (FORMER) KING COUNTY EXECUTIVE